Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

SISDSeallogo_White

Logo Title

2024 Summer Youth Sports Camps

Our high school athletic coaches will host youth sports camps for students. Sign up for a camp today!

All grades listed are for the incoming grade level.

Click the link HERE to be redirected to SchoolCash Online. Sign into your account and begin the registration process for each camp or click on the specific camp links below.

Wildcat Basketball logo

 

Wildcat Basketball

  • June 3-4, 2024
  • Two Sessions:
    • 9 am-12 pm > 4th-6th grade
    • 1-4 pm > 7th-9th grade
  • Location: Splendora High School Gym, 23747 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $40
  • Contact: Cody Horn, chorn@splendoraisd.org
Wildcat Baseball logo

 

Wildcat Baseball

  • June 5-6, 2024
  • 8-10 am > 3rd-9th grade
  • Location: Splendora High School Baseball Field, 23411 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $40
  • Contact: Charlie Jones, cjones@splendoraisd.org
LadyCat Basketball logo

 

LadyCat Basketball

  • June 10-11, 2024
  • 8-11 am > 3rd-9th grade
  • Location: Splendora High School Gym, 23747 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $40
  • Contact: Molly Scogin, mscogin@splendoraisd.org
Soccer logo

 

Soccer

  • June 24-25, 2024
  • 8-10 am > 5th-8th grade
  • Location: Dale Martin Memorial Field at Wildcat Stadium, 23411 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $25
  • Contact: Tim Gillespie, tgillespie@splendoraisd.org
LadyCat Softball logo

 

LadyCat Softball

  • July 15-16, 2024
  • 8-10 am > 3rd-9th grade
  • Location: Splendora High School Softball Field, 23411 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $25
  • Contact: Deana Eubanks, deubanks@splendoraisd.org
LadyCat Volleyball logo

 

LadyCat Volleyball

  • July 22-23, 2024
  • Two Sessions:
    • 8 am-10 am > 3rd-7th grade
    • 11-1 pm > 8th-9th grade
  • Location: Splendora High School Gym, 23747 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $40
  • Contact: Nakia Taylor, ntaylor@splendoraisd.org
Wildcat Football logo

 

Wildcat Football

  • Three Sessions:
    • July 22-23, 2024, 6-8 pm > Kindergarten-3rd grade
    • July 24-25, 2024, 6-8 pm > 4th-6th grade
    • July 29-August 1, 6-8 pm > 7th-9th grade
  • Location: Dale Martin Memorial Field at Wildcat Stadium, 23411 FM 2090, Splendora
  • Cost: $25
  • Contact: Brandon Craus, bcraus@splendoraisd.org